Top

Dentist in Southall, Middlesex

Call us 020 8574 4455

Testimonials

Reviews Dr Patel & Nimo – you are fantastic, professional and amazingly wonderful. Reviews Steluta Irina. April 2017
Reviews Thank you. Very happy with treatment every time. Reviews Mrs Prema. London October 2016
Reviews Very thorough and professional treatment and care by Dr Shabbir. I am very happy and would highly recommend the dentist and the practice. Reviews Mr. Earlington Smith. Northolt. August 2016
Reviews I am pleased with the outcome better than what I thought the results would be. Dr B Patel was great in the advice given and for her patience. Reviews Mrs S Ghudiel. Ruislip. August 2016
Reviews Very good treatment. Lovely staff best dentist I have had. Very clean room. Reviews Denise Wright. Southall. August 2016
Reviews Very friendly and informative. Talked to me during the treatment session explaining what's going on. Very pleased with service and first session. Reviews B Samra. Southall. August 2016
Reviews Dr B Patel was very nice and gave great advice. Full support and treatment went smooth especially with nurse Anju's co-operation. Thank you Reviews Maira Khan. Hayes. August 2016
Reviews I am very happy with my treatment at Inspire Dental Southall. Reviews Sano D Lama. Alton. July 2016
Reviews I am happy with the services that you provide. Thank you. Reviews Asma Razagzadeh. Ealing. July 2016
Reviews I think I had a great experience during my treatment and I had no problem with my fillings appointment. Reviews Jeslin Joseph. July 2016
Reviews Lovely experience being here. Dentist and nurse were very lovely, looked after me very much. We recommend to our friends and family. Most lovely dentist and very kind. Reviews Lata Patel. Middlesex. July 2016
Reviews Excellent service, explained everything thoroughly. Would highly recommend Waleed. Reviews Aaron Arora, Southall, Feb 2016
Reviews I didn't think a doctor could be that friendly, polite and more importantly that brilliant. I am highly satisfied with Dr Haroon Khan. Reviews Anafat Rahman Shohag, Middlesex, Feb 2016
Reviews I am fully satisfied for practice and treatment given by Dr Khan. Reviews Gurparkash Singh Pannu, Middlesex, Feb 2016
Reviews Amazing experience. Made me feel very comfortable. Would strongly recommend Waleed the hygienist. Thank you. Reviews Sukhi Dhar, Southall, Jan 2016
Reviews The service is very good and they always give good advice. I am very happy with Dr Khan before I was scared to come but since I started seeing him I feel much better. Reviews J Mason, Southall, Jan 2016
Reviews Dr B Patel is always so professional and so very understanding of my fear. Dr Patel is supportive and always encouraging. Reviews Mrs. Dhillon, Southall, Jan 2016
Reviews I have been seeing Dr Patel for a few years now. She has very friendly and professional approach. very understanding and caring. Inspire dental 10/10. Reviews Amna Khawaja. Southall. Jan 2016
Reviews Excellent service provided with utmost care and attention. Very welcoming environment. The professionalism was to the highest standard. Should anyone be looking into all different types of dental treatment I personally would recommend this surgery. Reviews SA, Middlesex, Jan 16
Reviews Excellent service, Best dentist in town. Reviews Husnana Khaliq, November 2015
Reviews When dealing with Agnes and Tracey I receive excellent customer service. they both take care to ensure that I feel valued as a customer in all aspects. Well done Agnes and Tracey! Reviews Ann Sebastian, Greenford, July 2015
Reviews Wonderful Clinic. Excellent care by Dr Patel & Anju. Reviews Hannah Syres, Southall, April 15
Reviews Dr Bhavisha Patel is the best dentist who has ever treated me, Very professional, thorough & gentle. She has empathy and made me feel relaxed too. Her nurse Anju is very good too, Both excellent staff. Reviews Rosetta Boston, Northolt, March 15
Reviews Excellent service, great dentist, very impressed with Dr H. Khan Reviews Asad, Hayes, Jan 2015
Reviews Great service Reviews Sadhana Sidher, southall, Jan 15
Reviews Very impressed with Dr Caetano's service provided and feel it is worth a compliment. Even after a busy day still smiling and just being genuine.

Overall experience: Excellent…Superb. Reviews
M Butt, September 2014
Reviews Dr Patel very helpful, nice clean surgery. Reviews S Elliott, June 2014
Reviews Really good. No issues, no pain. Very easy to talk to and approachable. Reviews Kuldip Sahota, Southall, April 2014
Reviews I am very happy with the way he cleaned my teeth. Reviews Piara S Randhawa, Southall, April 2014
Reviews First class! Reviews Phelm Martin, Ealing, April 2014
Reviews I am very please with my treatment and am looking forward to my next treatment. Reviews L Thomas, April 2014
Reviews I am very pleased with my hygienist treatment today. Mr. Waleed is very accurate and totally pain free. He is the best hygienist I have ever been treated by in the last 20 years. He is highly recommended. Reviews Bijay Beghi, April 2014
Reviews Practice very friendly and relaxing. An excellent clean etc. Makes an unpleasant experience bearable. Reviews Gaynor Davies, April 2014
Reviews I like the recent refurbishments giving the practice a fresh clean look. Reviews Hadiya Khan, Southall March 2014
Reviews I just wanted to comment on the excellent service that I received earlier from Mr Waleed Norani at Inspire Dental Southall. I was feeling a little anxious about my hygienist appointment but as soon as I walked into his room he was extremely friendly and helped me relax. Mr Norani did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and showed me where I needed to clean a little better. And the best thing was I felt no pain whatsoever. He is truly a credit to your practice as well as to the Dentistry profession in general. Reviews Dr Jatinder Mann, March 2014
Reviews I am highly satisfied with the new dentist. Really professional explains treatment well. Reviews ARB, March 2014
Reviews Staff courteous and friendly. Services delivered with military precision. Reviews John Dei Boateng, London, May 2013
Reviews Thank you for fixing up my teeth. After seeing me twice a month for a whole year, they're now in great shape. I even floss now, every night-been doing it for over a year. Reviews Gav, London, Jan 2013
Reviews Without wishing to use a well worn cliché, I can honestly say that you've put the smile back on my face' and given me such a massive boost of confidence. It is obvious that you (Dr Duly) are immensely dedicated to and take great pride in your work; rare qualities indeed.

I can only say 'Thank you' with all heartfelt sincerity because I genuinely believe that being under your dental care is a privilege for me. Reviews
Mrs. A. Sohail, July 2012
Reviews You did a marvellous job on my teeth. I thank you. May god bless you and your family. Reviews S Chelliah, June 2012
Reviews You have been my dentist for over 15years and I can't trust any other because you are the best. Reviews Tajbir Settie, July 2012
Reviews Thank you for your care towards me. I really appreciate everything. You have made me SMILE.
God bless you and your family. Reviews
Sukhwant Kanwar, July 2012
Reviews I was so nervous, but felt really quite relaxed with Dr Khan … Reviews A. Singh, Southall
Reviews Dr Patel really listened to me. He is a very gentle, caring dentist. I would recommend him to anyone... Reviews H. Desai, Hounslow
Reviews Delighted with the treatment I've received…I can smile again! Reviews A. Ahmed, Norwood Green
Reviews It's so hard to find an NHS dentist these days, I'm very happy with the treatment I have received… Reviews J.W. Hayes